Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more
Filtering by ×
classic music
This is cool!
Download from

Aegean Symphonic Orchestra sf2

by Ziya Mete Demircan

Uploaded on Sep 09, 2017 (and last updated on Sep 22, 2019)

for use in Orchestral Classical Music Works (optimized for Musescore). Based on Virtual Playing Orchestra 2 (sFz) "Similar to Sonatina Symphonic Orchestra" Almost the same sound quality. All sustained samples (re)looped. All important parameters are carefully adjusted. Excellent usability in both fast and slow passages. (importanat!) More balanced than the original. (Balance adjustment was made for each sample and instrument) 352MB (approx.) Main Preset Bank is GM compati...

More info...

By nc small Creative Commons BY-NC 4.0 International
Extra considerations: You DO NOT have permission to sell, or repackage and sell this library in part or in whole .

Help us by donating!

Musical Artifacts is an open source web app helping musicians to find, share and preserve the artifacts they use for producing their music.
If you want to support my music, my newest release Hear My Words is on Spotify and several other platforms !